New website

April was my slow month before a busy summer Wedding Season and a May Bridal Show so I figured it was the best time to work on my website. I needed to see what hosting companies (bludomain vs showit vs prophoto wordpress) were working for me and which ones weren’t the best ones before making a final decision on a website that I felt was customizable to my brand and was good on SEO and google analytics. I finally decided on a ProPhoto Blog through WordPress and so far it’s been the best decision thus far.

It has an integrated blog so I will no longer be updating this wordpress.com one as much as the one on my website. The design is from Seaside Creative and I’m in love with it! I also redirected our old website http://www.que-cute.com to this site so that people aren’t confused when they see two different websites!

 

Andrea Arostegui Photography Pro Photo Blog website

Leave a Reply

